Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Keim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Keim

4.6 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Poole

Amanda Poole

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this same agent for over 11yrs now...the customer service is outstanding, along with the immediate service n help u get with ur auto claims..."
Profile photo of andrew vargas

andrew vargas

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dev Pichardo

Dev Pichardo

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received the best customer service here, spoke with Marlynne who was very professional, informative and soo friendly ! If you’re looking for a State Farm agency that is genuine and will give you the best quote, I definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of thepielover lol

thepielover lol

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Bjorn

Steve Bjorn

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very customer service oriented, had an easy time talking to the staff and getting help with my insurance needs. Would ask for Richard if there."
Profile photo of Ricky Jones

Ricky Jones

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has always been good to my family and I, they’re always so fast and friendly. Roxanna has helped us for years, thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Marco Goyri

Marco Goyri

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to get a quote for my vehicle. A lovely agent by the name of Marly provided me with excellent customer service. Definitely recommend this place. It's very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of debbie diaz

debbie diaz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tiger zhang

tiger zhang

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, plenty of help! Talk to Richard or Susie!"
Profile photo of Tony Joseph

Tony Joseph

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is pretty much as all the State Farm offices I've dealt with through the years, top notch. Everyone is so very polite, especially the woman that has been assisting me; Abigale."
Profile photo of Daquan Joseph

Daquan Joseph

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marly is my agent and she was a tremendous help with figuring out what type of life insurance coverage someone like me should carry. We were able to find a great policy that gives me my money back and have my daughter properly protected if I was no longer here."
Profile photo of Soji Adeniji-Adele

Soji Adeniji-Adele

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlynne Pichardo was extremely helpful with answering all of my questions regarding a move out of state. She helped me find an agent in my new area and made the whole process seamless. Thank you Marly"
Profile photo of Jesse Castaneda

Jesse Castaneda

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oscar Pelayo

Oscar Pelayo

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful Staff, got me a solid deal for my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Hazel Alejandro

Hazel Alejandro

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service here was so, so wonderful! I had no idea where to start seeing this was my first time getting car insurance, but Melissa helped answer a lot of questions I had. She was professional, patient, and super nice! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Ponticello

Joe Ponticello

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always willing to work with us regarding our policies. There have been times this yr we have needed assistance with our bills and the entire staff is so understanding and really care about us. They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Victor Yun

Victor Yun

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of anel pelayo

anel pelayo

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Nice office. Melissa and the guy upfront have been extremely helpful! Highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Susana Garcia Gonzalez

Susana Garcia Gonzalez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Jimenez

Veronica Jimenez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Arriaga

David Arriaga

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carla Short

Carla Short

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Susie Muldrew and had a wonderful experience (again). The entire staff is kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of eder garcia

eder garcia

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been a customer of this office for almost 6 years and I have had a great customer service and the treat you great like a family. Really recommend this office."