Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Keim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Keim

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Trujillo

October 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office NEEDS to be SHUT DOWN! Matt and his wife Brie are so incompetent! No one ever knows what is going on. They made a mess out of my policy costing me over a thousand in penalties then Matt went missing in action and wouldn’t answer or give face. Their front office staff told me to have my account transferred to another agent because they are terrible! That I am not the only person they have tremendously dropped the ball on”. Their exact words were “Run while you can!”. Beware of this Office!!"

Russell Schwartz

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional, scammers, no courtesy, unhelpful, does not listen to customer and does not take the time to listen to do things correctly to solve the problem correctly."

Addis Eshetu

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service"

Amanda Poole

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this same agent for over 11yrs now...the customer service is outstanding, along with the immediate service n help u get with ur auto claims..."

andrew vargas

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough how great this office is! Marlynne was my agent she was amazing helped me get a better insurance rate waaaaay cheaper than my previous insurance and set me up with life insurance worked with my schedule and friendly. I have recommended to everyone I know. Gieco has the gecko, progressive has flow but forget about them cause State Farm got Marylnne she hooked ya boy up!"

Dev Pichardo

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received the best customer service here, spoke with Marlynne who was very professional, informative and soo friendly ! If you’re looking for a State Farm agency that is genuine and will give you the best quote, I definitely recommend !"

thepielover lol

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Keim State Farm agency is the best! The professionalism that everyone has is outstanding and they are all very knowledgeable! I came in asking about life insurance and each of my questions got answered and simplified in a way I can understand! Keep up with the outstanding work"

Marco Goyri

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to get a quote for my vehicle. A lovely agent by the name of Marly provided me with excellent customer service. Definitely recommend this place. It's very friendly and professional."

debbie diaz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"i just recently purchased a new home with my wife here in vegas! it’s our first home so we’re pretty excited and of course new home means new insurance! wow what breath of fresh air such an easy process from the quote i received and one of the agents melissa was so great! all my questions answered and super friendly i just had to make a review about it!"

tiger zhang

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, plenty of help! Talk to Richard or Susie!"

Tony Joseph

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is pretty much as all the State Farm offices I've dealt with through the years, top notch. Everyone is so very polite, especially the woman that has been assisting me; Abigale."

Daquan Joseph

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marly is my agent and she was a tremendous help with figuring out what type of life insurance coverage someone like me should carry. We were able to find a great policy that gives me my money back and have my daughter properly protected if I was no longer here."

Soji Adeniji-Adele

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlynne Pichardo was extremely helpful with answering all of my questions regarding a move out of state. She helped me find an agent in my new area and made the whole process seamless. Thank you Marly"

Jesse Castaneda

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marly is the best salesperson I've encountered. Not only did she save me a lot on my renters and life, she made the whole process so quick and easy. She was definitely very friendly but still professional. She answered all the questions I had about the process and making sure I had the coverage i need for a great price. Once I get a car I'm definitely going to give Marly a call."

Claudia Pichardo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlynne was my Represenative who Literally helped me out from start to finish, making sure i understood my Life Insurance Policy, to ensure that my family and my daughter would not have to worry In case of anything. she was very thorough with all the information and fees if there was any additional. She unlike others that were in contact with me made me very comfortable and confident in going with Statefarm for this coverage. Will definitely recommend going through them for any INSURANCE COVERAGE !"

Oscar Pelayo

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful Staff, got me a solid deal for my auto insurance!"

Hazel Alejandro

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service here was so, so wonderful! I had no idea where to start seeing this was my first time getting car insurance, but Melissa helped answer a lot of questions I had. She was professional, patient, and super nice! 100% recommend!"

Joe Ponticello

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always willing to work with us regarding our policies. There have been times this yr we have needed assistance with our bills and the entire staff is so understanding and really care about us. They always go above and beyond."

Victor Yun

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Matt Keim since I moved to Las Vegas and him and his team have been absolutely terrific! Professional, responsive, and great to have as my insurance agent. I have all my businesses, real estate ventures, and my auto and life insurance through Matt and I'm glad I do."

anel pelayo

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Nice office. Melissa and the guy upfront have been extremely helpful! Highly recommend this place!"

Susana Garcia Gonzalez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my auto insurance with this office and any questions you need are always answered. Good workers and very friendly. (Original) Tengo mi seguro de auto con esta oficina y cualquier pregunta que necesite siempre tienen la respuesta. Buenos trabajadores y muy ambles."

Veronica Jimenez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is excellent I have no complaints. All the people are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about their work. If you have questions ask for Abigail, Sirena, or Roxanna they will speak to you clearly and explain everything in detail. I am very happy with Matt Keim's office, please feel free to call this office. They are the best. (Original) Está oficina es excelente no tengo ninguna queja. Todas las personas son amables, profesionales, y tienen mucho conocimiento sobre su trabajo. Si tienen preguntas pregunten por Abigail, Sirena, o Roxanna te hablarán con claridad y te explicaran todo con detallé. Estoy muy contenta con la oficina de Matt Keim, no duden en hablar a esta oficina. Son los mejores."

David Arriaga

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say this is the best agent in town, his staff is always friendly and happy to help. But, they're super knowledgeable. Sirena, Abigail, Roxanna and Melissa are the best I've had zero complaints or issues since I switched over to State Farm or better said Matt Keim office. They Rock."

Carla Short

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Susie Muldrew and had a wonderful experience (again). The entire staff is kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this State Farm office."

eder garcia

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been a customer of this office for almost 6 years and I have had a great customer service and the treat you great like a family. Really recommend this office."